Executive Board

ILGA-Europe's Executive Board is the organisation's main governing body. Board members are elected every year by the Annual Conference and represent member organisations.

In October 2013, during the 17th ILGA-Europe Annual Conference in Zagreb, following Executive Board members were confirmed:

Maria Sundin

1st Reserve (non identified/female identified)

Coming up...

Louise Ashworth

2nd Reserve (female identified)

Henrik Hynkemejer

1st Reserve (male identified)

Fergus McMillan

2nd Reserve (male identified)

Coming up...

The Hitch Hiker's Guide to ILGA-Europe Board (August 2004)

We have received for some time now requests to provide an overview of the Executive Board: how it works, what is its role, what does it imply in terms of commitment to be a member of the Board, etc.

This brief guide is intended to provide a broad and easily accessible overview of the Executive Board, of what it does and how it does it. We hope it will help to make Board work and procedures clearer and thus more accessible to members. Further information about the scope of Board work can be found by reading Board Activity Reports from previous years.

Share |

Stay informed
For media
You are here: Home > About us > Executive Board